top of page
  • garykhan6

Marriage Humor

Updated: Jan 17, 2023


Laughter I believe is truly the best medicine and it is good for the soul which is why I have included it as part of our Soul Care. I have always been someone who loved a good joke. One of the meanings I have heard for my name is merry heart and it is certainly true of me. I love good humor! So for this week's issue of Soul Care I want to simply give you a link to an article I read in Buzzfeed sharing some tweets that husbands made about marriage.


Please do me a favor this week and respond in the comment section on the ones that resonated with you. Numbers 6 and 11 are the story of my life!



Enjoy and don't forget to share in the comments.

68 views1 comment

1 Comment


Tina Kudelka
Tina Kudelka
Sep 29, 2022

My husband would say #4 " Step away from Amazon"...but I say #3...we are yelling "What"!?! "What"?!? to each other constantly..only we're in the same room!😂

Like
bottom of page